Hi, my problem is that I´m going to dublin, but the plane stops over in toronto. I have 12 hours in toronto and my plan is to visit the Niagara falls and return to the airport to take my plane, but.....
Hi, who could really tell me for a Chemical Engineer immigrant which city is more successful? I graduated in English, but moderately learned French. Believe that my big decision is right....
Any thoughts, words, descriptors, opinions you have about Canada. Please specify if you are from Canada or it is merely your interpretation as a traveller or person from another country. What do you ...
I am considering moving to Canada after I graduate school. I lived there for 6 months to play hockey last year and have been in love with it ever since. I am going to school for fire science and plan ...
I have a group of five people travelling from Toronto Aiport to a hotel in Scarborough and they need ground transportation. Is there a company that runs a shuttle bus? Or should they just take a ...
Unless you are expecting an email from them because YOU contacted them, then please disregard and delete the email.
Some scam artists who specialize in identity theft are taking people's personal information from the resumes being sent about these hotel jobs.
I suggest that you contact the hotel itself, but use the link below (or type in "Omni Hotel" in google), not the one from the email you received. On their website, select the "Contact us" link and choose general inquiries.
They will tell you whether they actually have jobs available and you will see that there is no such person as Bruce Martins at the hotel, or he will not know anything about the job offer via email.
Mon_10
If you haven't contacted them then they shouldn't be contacting you.
thisisnotdel
Funny, my boyfriend's brother got this kinda thing yet he's from another country, maybe I should definitely warn him! Or I may ask my friend who lives in Montreal.
Mr. T's Pretty Cuzzin
Look them up via Omnihotels.com to find the hotel phone number, ring them and ask to verify this info.
But to save time, it is a hoax, one of the more popular ones going around via spam and attempts to separate people from their money under false pretenses. Your best bet is delete, then block the address from your email.
tuppenybitz
its a scam! delete the email
nbr660
SCAM!!!!
Lolita
No idea but why don't you give them a call?
Here is the phone number and address of this hotel you're looking for...
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2R6
Phone: (514) 284-1110, Fax: (514) 845-3025